Home2019-10-31T11:50:41-05:00

UPCOMING SHOWS

Tue, October 29, 2019
6pm-10pm
Port Richey
Wed, October 30, 2019
4:30pm – 7:30pm
New Port Richey
Sat, November 2, 2019
7-11pm
Hernando Beach
Sun, November 3, 2019
2-6pm
Hudson
Thu, November 7, 2019
6pm-9pm
Madeira Beach
Fri, November 8, 2019
6:30-9:30
St. Petersburg
Sat, November 9, 2019
6:30-10:30
Clearwater Beach
Sun, November 10, 2019
2-6pm
Port Richey
Mon, November 11, 2019
5:30-8:30pm
Tarpon Springs
Fri, November 15, 2019
6-10pm
Tampa
Tue, November 19, 2019
6pm-10pm
Port Richey
Wed, November 20, 2019
6pm-9pm
Madeira Beach
Fri, November 22, 2019
6:30-9:30
St. Petersburg
Sat, November 23, 2019
7pm-11pm
Weeki Wachee
Wed, November 27, 2019
6pm-9pm
Madeira Beach
Sat, November 30, 2019
7-9pm
Port Richey
Wed, December 4, 2019
6pm-9pm
Madeira Beach
Sat, December 7, 2019
7-11pm
Hernando Beach
Wed, December 11, 2019
6pm-9pm
Madeira Beach
Sat, December 14, 2019
2pm – 5pm
Hernando Beach
Mon, December 16, 2019
5:30pm – 8:30pm
Tarpon Springs
Wed, December 18, 2019
6pm-9pm
Madeira Beach
Fri, December 20, 2019
6:30pm – 10:30pm
Clearwater Beach
Sun, December 29, 2019
4pm – 8pm
Hudson
Tue, December 31, 2019
8pm- midnight
Clearwater Beach
Mobile Calendar Click Here

To see ALL future concerts please look over this calendar. Clicking on the Calendar date will reveal addresses and detailed event info.