Home2020-01-04T13:14:40-05:00

UPCOMING SHOWS

Sat, January 4, 2020
6:00 pm – 10:00 pm      
Clearwater Beach
Sun, January 5, 2020
10am – 1pm      
Tampa
Wed, January 8, 2020
6-9 PM      
Port Richey
Fri, January 10, 2020
6pm-9pm      
Homosassa
Sat, January 11, 2020
10pm – 1am      
Tampa
Fri, January 17, 2020
8pm- midnight      
Tampa
Sat, January 18, 2020
6:00 pm – 10:00 pm      
Clearwater Beach
Sun, January 19, 2020
2pm – 6pm      
Port Richey
Thu, January 23, 2020
4:30pm – 7:30pm      
New Port Richey
Fri, January 24, 2020
7pm-11pm      
Hernando Beach
Sat, January 25, 2020
8pm – 11pm      
Trinity
Wed, January 29, 2020
6pm-10pm       $0      
Port Richey
Sat, February 1, 2020
6:00 pm – 10:00 pm      
Clearwater Beach
Sun, May 31, 2020
2 pm – 6 pm      
Port Richey
Sun, July 5, 2020
2 PM – 6 PM      
Port Richey
Sun, September 6, 2020
2 PM – 6 PM      
Port Richey
Sun, November 1, 2020
2 PM – 6 PM      
Port Richey
Mobile Calendar Click Here

To see ALL future concerts please look over this calendar. Clicking on the Calendar date will reveal addresses and detailed event info.