Home2019-10-04T16:59:41-04:00
Fri, October 4, 2019
7-10pm
Homosassa
Sat, October 5, 2019
7-11pm
Hernando Beach
Fri, October 11, 2019
6:30-9:30
St. Petersburg
Sat, October 12, 2019
6:30-10:30
Clearwater Beach
Mon, October 14, 2019
5:30 p.m.
Tarpon Springs
Fri, October 18, 2019
7-11pm
Tampa
Fri, October 25, 2019
6-10pm
Port Richey
Sat, October 26, 2019
7-11pm
Weeki Wachee
Sun, October 27, 2019
2-6pm
Port Richey
Fri, November 1, 2019
6:30-9:30
St. Petersburg
Sat, November 2, 2019
7-11pm
Hernando Beach
Sun, November 3, 2019
2-6pm
Hudson
Fri, November 8, 2019
6:30-9:30
St. Petersburg
Sat, November 9, 2019
6:30-10:30
Clearwater Beach
Sun, November 10, 2019
2-6pm
Port Richey
Mon, November 11, 2019
5:30-8:30pm
Tarpon Springs
Fri, November 15, 2019
6-10pm
Tampa
Sat, November 16, 2019
6-10pm
Trinity
Sun, November 17, 2019
2-6pm
Port Richey
Fri, November 22, 2019
6:30-9:30
St. Petersburg
Sat, November 23, 2019
6:30-10:30
Clearwater Beach
Fri, November 29, 2019
7-11pm
Tampa
Sat, November 30, 2019
7-9pm
Port Richey
Sat, December 7, 2019
7-11pm
Hernando Beach
Sun, May 31, 2020
2 pm – 6 pm
Port Richey

To see ALL future concerts please look over this calendar. Like I said above I am trying to find a good way to present all my information across all platforms about shows and for now this will be the best I can do. Thanks again!

Hard to Read on Mobile? Follow this link

https://calendar.google.com/calendar/embed?src=vlostsoul%40gmail.com&ctz=America%2FNew_York

To see ALL future concerts please look over this calendar. Like I said above I am trying to find a good way to present all my information across all platforms about shows and for now this will be the best I can do. Thanks again!

Hard to Read on Mobile? Follow this link

https://calendar.google.com/calendar/embed?src=vlostsoul%40gmail.com&ctz=America%2FNew_York